top of page

Progress So Far

Hi, guys!

Sorry I havent been updating my blog so much. To be honest, I have been trying to juggle so much these days and it hasnt been easy to keep you all up to date.

I would like to let you know that even though I have been busy, I has still managed to get a few chapters of Rise of the Silver Dragon Book Two done. It is still in it's first draft, but it is coming.

As for my IOnternment series. I have in fact completed a certain amount of work on it and it is looking good. I have decided that I will finish ROTSD Book Two first and then start publishing the Internment series.

I havent much else to say. I just wanted to give you all a quick update.

C ya soon!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page