top of page

Stories, tweets and uploads to come.

Hey, guys!

This is just a quick update on what I will be doing on a weekly basis from now on. For a while I struggled to create a good, stable schedule in order to keep everything I do running smoothly. So I decided last night that I would sit down and figure out when I got my writing done. After that I figured out the time I would need to record game play or streams and edit them. Also, it is no mystery that I am on Twitter a lot, so I have decided that I will be cutting back on that.

I decided that I would only upload videos to YouTube and Daily Motion on a Friday morning and hopefully see them all available by the afternoon. I will be recording games and things throughout the week and editing them together on Thursdays, providing FRAPS hasn't gobbled up all my disk space by then.

I will also be writing throughout the week, but in the evenings as I believe they are more quiet and tranquil and I can get a lot more work done. It may interest you to know that this week I have mainly focused on my first Internment short story, but I will be going back to book two of Rise of the Silver Dragon next week, or maybe over the weekend.

As for Twitter, I will be checking in on it only a few times a day. I will schedule tweets to be sent automatically with info and links on things I am doing, my work and my uploads. I will try and keep up to date with my follow-backs and mentions, so just bear with me on that!

Well, that's it for now. I will keep you updated regularly as I plan to use my blog a lot more.

Check it out and remember to leave a review!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page